Holiday Live Music at Factoria

  • location_onShopping Center
  • scheduleFriday, November 25, 2022 to Wednesday, December 28, 2022

Holiday Live Music Calendar

Performances will be held in our Center Court - near Panera (*one performance will be held in the South Court near the mural).

Friday, November 25, 2022

5-7 pm

David James

www.listentodavidjames.com

Saturday, November 26, 2022

12 – 2 pm

Jua

https://juasworld.onuniverse.com/

Saturday, November 26, 2022

5-7 pm

Kimo Muraki

https://www.kimomuraki.com/

Friday, December 2, 2022

12 – 2 pm

Shaun Crawford

https://www.facebook.com/shauncrawfordguitar

Friday, December 2, 2022

5 – 7 pm

The W Lovers

https://www.thewlovers.com/

Saturday, December 3, 2022

12 – 2 pm

Drea Marilyn

https://www.dreamarilyn.com/

Saturday, December 3, 2022

5 – 7 pm

Good Night Suzie

https://www.goodnightsuzie.com/

Saturday, December 10, 2022

12 – 2 pm

Gretchen Yanover

www.gretch

Saturday, December 10, 2022

5-7 pm

Jeffrey Martin

http://www.jeffreymartinmusic.com/

Sunday, December 11, 2022

12 – 2 pm

John Strayer

http://www.johnstrayermusic.com/#/home

Sunday, December 11, 2022

5-7 pm

Joshua Red Uttech

https://uttechmusic.com/

Saturday, December 17, 2022

12 – 2 pm

Kareem Kandi Duo

https://www.kareemkandi.com/

Saturday, December 17, 2022

5 – 7 pm

Jeremy Bacon

http://jeremybacon.com/

Saturday, December 17, 2022

5 & 6 pm

Bellevue Chamber Chorus (students)

https://bellevuechamberchorus.org/

Sunday, December 18, 2022

12 – 2 pm

Chris LeVaughn

https://www.chrislevaughn.com/

Sunday, December 18, 2022

5 – 7 pm

Katrina Kope

https://www.katrinakope.com/

Wednesday, December 21, 2022

6:30-7:30 pm

Song of Seattle

https://seattlesings.org/member/song-of-seattle/

Thursday, December 22, 2022

12 – 2 pm

Ben Mish

https://benmish.bandcamp.com/

Thursday, December 22, 2022

5-7 pm

Good Co

https://www.goodcomusic.com/

Friday, December 23, 2022

12 – 2 pm

Marilyn Milano

https://marilynmilano.net/

Friday, December 23, 2022

5 – 7 pm

Daniel Godinez

https://www.zagseattle.org/danny-godinez

Saturday, December 24, 2022

12 – 2 pm

Abigail Neilson

https://www.abigailneilson.com/

Monday, December 26, 2022

5 – 7 pm

Roz

https://rozmusicsite.com/